We’re going on the WBPC cruise!

•Monday, May 6 (Embarkation Day)
•Tuesday, May 7 (Castaway Cay)
•Wednesday, May 8 (Day at Sea)
•Thursday, May 9 (Day at Sea)
•Friday, May 10 (Cartagena)
•Saturday, May 11 (Day at Sea)
•Sunday, May 12 (Panama Canal Crossing)
•Monday, May 13 (Day at Sea)
•Tuesday, May 14 (Day at Sea)
•Wednesday, May 15 (Day at Sea)
•Thursday, May 16 (Day at Sea)
•Friday, May 17 (Puerto Vallarta)
•Saturday, May 18 (Cabo San Lucas)
•Sunday, May 19 (Day at Sea)
•Monday, May 20 (Disembarkation)

About AmazinglyWonderful